HSCN hosts several committees dedicated to enhancing the organization. Contact us if you are interested in joining one or more committees.



Committee Members

Conference – Develop conference plan including theme, topics, speakers, format, sponsorships, and exhibitors 

Susan Smith (Lead)
Speaker Selection
Joshua Belinko
Kelly Campbell
Hugh Durant
Ellen Gardener
Renee McIntyre
Charity Meiklejohn
Toby O'Hara
Professional Development (rep)
Tim Emo
David Donnelly
Jacques Chaput
Raj Malik
Scott Newton
Caroline Aston
Kathryn Knight
Janet Victor
Marketing Specialist
Executive & Governance
Zach Pocklington (Lead)
Don Cummer
David Donnelly
Vince Morelli
Toby O'Hara
Todd Presswood
Vince Morelli (Lead)
Connie Curtis
Susan Smith

Membership - Develop marketing programs to increase national branding and membership participation in network

Todd Presswood (Lead)
Marketing,Branding, & Editorial
Gino Iuele (Co-lead)
Lesley Cornelius
David Lacourt
Brian Lewis
Liana Scott
Recruitment & Retention
Don Cummer (Co-lead)
Eric Blanchette-Ouellet
Maria Cendou
Tim Emo
Don Giang
Patrick Laplante
Zack Pocklington (Lead)
Don Cummer
David Donnelly
Sarah Friesen
​Toby O'Hara
Todd Presswood

Professional Development – Develop and execute courses, programs, and seminars on topics of interest to members

Tim Emo (Lead)
Kelly Campbell
Connie Curtis
Mike Daniels
Ann Dolan
Daniel Fabiano
Sarah Friesen
Iris Ko